The Clothing Store Artist Studios provide an annual residency for artists working at the forefront of contemporary practice and across a range of disciplines. As part of a special community initiative, the artists will also lead a series of workshops that reflect the history and culture of the local area.

The 2021/22 Resident Artists are:

Lauren Brincat
Dean Cross
Elizabeth Day
Keg de Souza
Thea Anamara Perkins
Re-Right Collective (Dennis Golding & Carmen Glynn-Braun)
Salote Tawale
The ARThitects (Gary Carsley & Renjie Teoh)
Min Wong
The Clothing Store Artists, Carriageworks, Image Cherine Fahd 2020

The Artist Studio Program is a partnership with Transport for NSW, and is supported by Bloomberg Philanthropies.